All Party Parliamentary Group Membership

Alison Thewliss MP

Glasgow Central
Chair of APPG

Hannah Bardell MP

APPG Officer

David Hanson MP

APPG Officer

Kevin Foster MP

APPG Officer

Gill Furniss MP

Sheffield Brightside and Hillsborough

Rt. Hon. Sir Oliver Heald
North East Hertfordshire

Alister Jack MP

Dumfries and Galloway

David Linden MP

Glasgow East

Julia Lopez MP

Hornchurch and Upminster

Lord O'Neill of Clackman

Alex Sobel MP

Leeds West

Baroness Masham of Ilton